Why I love Sundays

18 Apr

For as long as I can remember Sundays have always represented dance to me. Most of the dance companies that I have been a part of rehearse on Sundays. Sometimes in the morning, sometimes in the evening, but always on a Sunday.

Now that I have my own dance company, it only made sense to make rehearsals… you guessed it! Sundays.

I find myself looking forward to everyday, but most of all my rehearsals. I have an amazing group of dances that are so talented! Lately there has been many changes, but I think we have found the magic combination of dancers, timetables and more.

I feel very lucky and I can’t wait to share our work with you!

Leave a Reply

